Backlog and Board Options

As an owner of either a backlog or a board you're able to access the options menu. In the options menu you can change colour, rename, archive or delete the board or backlog. More than one person can be owner of the same board or backlog at the same time.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.